MainMenu

 
Welcome Photos Our Church Bulletins Sacraments Faith Formation Adult Faith Formation RCIA Liturgical Ministries Outreach Ministries Parish Groups Parish Schools Stewardship Vocations Sitemap Contact Us Links Search
   
 

 

KeepConnected

 

Join Us

Staying connected to St. Paul's has never been so much fun or easy!  Follow us on:

Facebook

     
  Twitter  
   

 

 

Contact Information   ......   We're Easy to Contact ... Pick Any One

 
Contact us by Email, Telephone or U.S. Mail

We are always happy to hear from you and hope that we have made it convenient for you to contact us.  

Email:

Most requested addresses:
General information:   jnkissane@stpaulchurch.com
Baptism - Lizette Espel:  lespel@stpaulchurch.com
Bookkeeper - Karen Meehan:  kmeehan@stpaulchurch.com
Facilities - Barbara Gray:  bgray@stpaulchurch.com
Faith Formation/Religious Ed - Sue Sferra:  ssferra@stpaulchurch.com
Funerals - Louise Romano:  lromano@stpaulchurch.com 
In-Between Jobs - Jim Kissane:  tweeners@stpaulchurch.com
Ministry Coordinators - Nancy Kissane:  jnkissane@stpaulchurch.com
Music Directors - Mary & Russell Gant:  mgant@stpaulchurch.com
Newcomers - Nancy Kissane:  jnkissane@stpaulchurch.com

Parish Manager - Michael Maloney:  mmaloney@stpaulchurch.com
Parish Secretary - Eleanor King:  eking@stpaulchurch.com
Pre-School - Martha Aguiar:  maguiar@stpaulchurch.com 
RCIA - Deacon Carlos Celaya:  ccelaya@stpaulchurch.com
RCIA - Deacon Ray Dever:  rdever@stpaulchurch.com 
Special Projects - Jim Kissane:  jkissane@stpaulchurch.com

Stewardship
- Nancy Kissane:  jnkissane@stpaulchurch.com
Website - Nancy Kissane:  jnkissane@stpaulchurch.com
Youth High School Ministry - Tim Snodgrass:  tsnodgrass@stpaulchurch.com 

 

 

Online Form:     Please send specific information about your request so we can direct it to the appropriate people:
What kind of comment would you like to send?
Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise 
What about us do you want to comment on?
Other:
Enter your comments in the space provided below:
Tell us how to get in touch with you:
Name
E-mail
Tel
Address
Envelope #
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

Telephone:
Main Office:  813-961-3023
Monday to Friday   8:30am to 4:00 pm (EST) 

 

FAX:
1-813-962-8780
U.S. Mail:
Send your inquiries to:
  • St. Paul Catholic Church
  • Attention:
  • 12708 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.
  • Tampa, FL
  • 33618