WE ARE OPEN! Daily Masses Mon. - Fri. at 7:30am & 12:15pm and Sat. 8:30am. Saturday Vigil Masses at 5:30pm & 7:30pm (PORT). Sunday Masses at 7:30am, 9am, 10:45am, 12:30pm, 2:00pm (ESP) & 5:30pm.

Previous Daily Masses: July 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

 


 Thursday, July 30, 2020

 


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 


 Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 


Monday, July 27, 2020

 


Friday, July 24, 2020 

 


Thursday, July 23, 2020 

 


Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 


Tuesday, July 21, 2020 

 


Monday, July 20, 2020

 


Friday, July 17, 2020 

 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 


 Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 


Monday, July 13, 2020

 


Saturday, July 10, 2020

 


Friday, July 10, 2020

 


Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Part 1

 

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Part 2

 


Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 


Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 


Monday, July 6, 2020

 

 


Saturday, July 4, 2020 

 


Friday, July 3, 2020

 


Thursday, July 2, 2020

 

 


Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!